Branch Executive Committee

 

John Thorpe

President

E: president@rescuesunshinecoast.com

 

Lee Purchase

Director Finance

E: dof@rescuesunshinecoast.com

Rob Campbell

Deputy President

E: deputypresident@rescuesunshinecoast.com

 

Kye Burke

Director Lifesaving

E: dols@rescuesunshinecoast.com

Kirsten Phillips

Director Youth & Membership Development

E: doyd@rescuesunshinecoast.com

 

Santo Della Bianca

Director Surf Sports

E: doss@rescuesunshinecoast.com

 
 

Staff

 

Aaron Purchase

Regional Manager

P: 07 5414 1600

E: apurchase@lifesaving.com.au

 

Aleeshia Chick

Regional Membership & Participation Coordinator

P: 07 5414 1606

E: achick@lifesaving.com.au

 

Bronwyn Gilchrist

Administration

P: 07 5414 1600

E: bgilchrist@lifesaving.com.au

Tanya Duncan

Administrator

P: 07 5414 1600

E: tduncan@lifesaving.com.au

 

Jonathan Donnelly

Education Development Coordinator

P: 07 5414 1608

E: jdonnelly@lifesaving.com.au

 

madeline lamont

Administration

P: 07 5414 1600

E: mlamont@lifesaving.com.au

Jacob Thomson

Lifesaving Services Coordinator

P: 07 5414 1607

E: jthomson@lifesaving.com.au

 

Sacha Tapara-Beaton

Community Awareness Coordinator

P: 07 5414 1605

E: staparabeaton@lifesaving.com.au