

L: U8 – U10 Junior Individual Carnival

VENUE: Noosa Heads SLSC

**REFEREE: TARA LEES** 

**DEPUTY REFEREE: SOPHIE OLVER** Date: 26<sup>th</sup> November 2022

POSITION	Area 1	Area 2	SPRINTS	FLAGS
	Water A - Male	Water B - Female		
SECTIONAL REFEREE	Holly O'Donogue	Emma Florin	Patrick Purcell	Jenny Glassock
MARSHALL	Jonny Hilditch	Graham Kidman	Fiona Sanders	Sharma Midson
CHECK MARSHAL	Tracey Wyatt	Helen Brown	Maren Mallet	Megan Lovell
STARTER	Tim Irvine	Gary Jones	Greg Bolt	Yolande Burt
CHECK STARTER	Not Needed	Not Needed	Not needed	Not Needed
CHIEF JUDGE	Matthew Nielsen	Carely Walker		Kerryl Johnson
COURSE JUDGE	Zoe Hills		Not needed	Not Needed
COURSE LOGISTICS OFFICER	Skye Briggs	Jan Muir	Not needed	Not Needed
JUDGES	Tony Frost	Brydie Muir	Jane Tallon	Training Official
	Training Official	Training Official	Training Official	Training Official
	Training Official	Training Official	Training Official	Training Official
	Training Official	Training Official	Training Official	Training Official
JUDGE IN BOAT				
COMPETITION LIAISON	Tara Lees			
SAFETY OFFICER		MENTORS	Denis and Sharleen	
WATER SAFETY / IRB OFFICER	David Cumner	COMMUNICATIONS		Please see Page 2 for list of
ANNOUNCERS	Sophie Olver	OFFICIALS LIAISON	Sharleen Swan   Denis Mathieson	Training Probationary Officials
FIRST AID COORDINATOR	Noosa Heads SLSC	ADMINISTRATION		attending this Carnival
APPEALS COMMITTEE	Not required		BRIEFINGS	DATE: 26 November 2022
			SECTIONAL REFEREES	6:30am
CARNIVAL COMMITTEE			WATER SAFETY / OFFICIALS	6:30am
			TEAM MANAGERS	6:45am
			Welcome to Country	7.00 am
			Warm Up	7.15 - 7.40 am
			MARSHALLING	7:45am
			START TIME	8:00am



U8 – U10 Junior Individual Carnival

**VENUE:** Noosa Heads SLSC

**REFEREE: TARA LEES** 

**DEPUTY REFEREE: SOPHIE OLVER** Date: 26<sup>th</sup> November 2022

Training Probationary Officials			
Felicity	Banks		
Carley	Buck		
Vickylee	Cant		
Holly	Donlan		
Claire	Dukic		
Catheryn	Fry		
Andrea	Giebel		
Doug	Kynaston		
Tuan	Nguyen		
Deborah	Stafford		
Carley	Walker		
Ana Lucia	Lopez		
Kirsty	Bielanowski		
David	Haynes		
Rob	Witt		
Tracey	Wyatt		
Melanie	Siedel		