Murphy Homes Maroochy Classic Officials Appointments

Friday 27th January 2023

Positions	Central Water Area 1	Central Water Area 2	Beach Arena 1	Beach Arena 2
Carnival Referee	Santo Della Bianca			
Deputy Referee				
Sectional Referee	John Brennan	Santo Della Bianca	Graham Johnson	
Competitor Liaison	Bill Scott			
Central Announcing Marshall	Virgina Anderson	Jenny Glassock		
LiveHeats Line Marshall				
Starter	David Swanson	Ian Miller		
Chief Course Judge	Eric Winstanley			
Chief Judge	Victoria Berry	Daniel Berry	Claire Bascombe	
Ipad Operator				
Line Judges	Gary Jones	Sharleen Swan	Kelly McCall	
	Craig Vipond		Ebony Tyler	
Course Statistician	Jan Muir			
Appeals	Ross Bartlett	Eric Winstanley		
LiveHeats Recorder	Jenny Miller	Viv Pither		
IRB Coordinator	Ross Hutton/Wayne Baker			

Saturday 28th January 2023

Positions	Central Water Area 1	Central Water Area 2	Water Area 3- 15/17	Water Area 4- 15/17	Aussie Fitness Beach Arena
Carnival Referee	Santo Della Bianca				
Deputy Referee					
Sectional Referee	John Brennan	Liset Teis	Keryl Johnson	Sharleen Swan	Graham Johnson
Competitor Liaison	Peter Thomas		Bill Scott		
Central Announcing Marshall	Virginia Anderson	Jenny Glassock	Ian Miller	Jodie McConkey	
LiveHeats Line Marshall			Stella Wilson		
Starter	David Swanson	Gary Jones	Glen Tolano	Natalie Jarrott	
Chief Course Judge	Eric Winstanley		Mal Coyle		
Chief Judge	Victoria Berry	Daniel Berry	Theresa Hutton	Fiona Saunders	
Ipad Operator			Sirka Luke	Karen Stewart	
Line Judges	Craig Vipond	Wendy Coghill	Angie Irvine	Kym Trinca	Chris Giles
			Katrina Crellin		Kelly McCall
					Ebony Tyler
Course Statistician	Jan Muir		Kate Clarke	Deb Toon	
Appeals	Alan Seeney	Ross Bartlett			
LiveHeats Recorder	Jenny Miller	Viv Pither	Jacquie Otto		
IRB Coordinator	Ross Hutton/Wayne Baker				

Saturday 28th January 2023 Finals Package

Positions	Water 1		
Carnival Referee	Santo Della Bianca		
Deputy Referee			
Sectional Referee	John Brennan		
Competitor Liaison	Peter Thomas/ Bill Scott		
Central Announcing Marshall	Virg Anderson/Ian Miller		
LiveHeats Line Marshall	Jenny Glassock		
Starter	David Swanson		
Check Starter	Gary Jones		
Chief Course Judge	Eric Winstanley		
Chief Judge	Victoria Berry		
Ipad Operator	Jodie McConkey		
Line Judges	Amanda Woods		
	Natalie Jarrott		
	Daniel Berry		
	Fiona Saunders		
	Liset Teis		
Course Statistician	Viv Pither		
Appeals	Alan Seeney, Ross Bartlett		
LiveHeats Recorder	Jenny Miller		
IRB Coordinator	Ross Hutton		