Key Contacts

 

Lifesaving Services Coordinator

P: 07 5414 1600

E:

 

Harry Crosthwaite

District Supervisor

P: 0411 836 591

E: harrycrosthwaite@gmail.com

David Scullion

District Supervisor

P: 0434 635 876

E: david@timbsscullion.com

BILL OCHMAN

Education Officer

P: 0403 021 384

E: education@rescuesunshinecoast.com

 

SEBASTIEN DE PAULA

Director Lifesaving

P: 0400 044 226

E: dols@rescuesunshinecoast.com

 

Jonathan Donnelly

District Supervisor

P: 0427 906 429

E: jonathan_donnelly@hotmail.com

Shane Handy

District Supervisor

P: 0428 839 776

E: shane@handyhire.com.au

SHANE URBAN

IRB Officer

P: 0412 589 752

E: shaneu@ozemail.com.au

Dep. Director Lifesaving

P:

E:  

 

Surfcom SUNSHINE COAST

 P: 07 5414 1660

E: scsurfcom@lifesaving.com.au

Surfcom GOLD COAST

P: 07 5444 8825

E: socc@lifesaving.com.au

Duty officer

Sunshine Coast

P: 0408 709 409

E: scdutyofficer@lifesaving.com.au

Addtional Contacts

 

Surf Life Saving Sunshine Coast Branch

 

 

P: 07 5414 1600

E: ssbranch@lifesaving.com.au 

 

Gear and Equipment Purchase SLSQ

Costas pallourios

Purchasing & Facilities Officer

P: 07 3846 8068

E: store@lifesaving.com.au

Surf Life saving Foundation Grant seeking Unit

Zan Marshall

Research & Communications 

P: 07 3177 5814

E: zmarshall@slsfoundation.com.au

 

Club Captains